English - Español
Fundada en 2003 / ISSN: 1696-019X / e-ISSN: 2386-3978 / Depósito Legal: M-5852-2003
DOI: 10.31921/doxacom

Revista Nº 23

julio-diciembre de 2016

Miscelánea de artículos y ensayos científicos:

José Luis Rojas Torrijos, Universidad de Sevilla (jlrojas@us.es)
Agustín Rivera Hernández, Universidad de Málaga (agustinrivera@uma.es)
Susana Moreno Pachón, Universidad Camilo José Cela (smoreno@ucjc.edu)
María del Carmen García Galera, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos (carmen.garcia@urjc.es)
Ana Isabel Abad, Universidad San Jorge (aiabad@usj.es)
Cayetano Fernández, Universidad San Jorge (cfernandez@usj.es)
Laura Tejedor Fuentes., Universidad Complutense de Madrid (ltejedor@ucm.es)
Vanessa Paget, Colegio de Europa, Polonia (vanessa.paget@coleurope.eu)
Marián Alonso González, Universidad de Sevilla (malonsog@us.es)
Sonia López Berna, Universidad de Alicante (sonia.lopez@ua.es)
Natalia Papí Gálvez., Universidad de Alicante (natalia.p@ua.es)
Marta Martín Llaguno, Universidad de Alicante (marta.martin@ua.es)
María Cruz López de Ayala, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos (mariacruz.lopezdeayala@urjc.es)
Cristina Ponte, FCSH, Universidade NOVA de Lisboa (Portugal) (cristina.ponte@fcsh.unl.pt)

 

Reseñas bibliográficas:

Francisco Cabezuelo Lorenzo, Universidad de Valladolid
Francisco Cabezuelo Lorenzo, Universidad de Valladolid
Ismael García-Herrero, Universidad de Valladolid
Universidad Europea Miguel de Cervantes
María José Pérez Serrano, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Marisa Sarget Tarifa, Centro Universitario Villanueva
Leticia Porto Pedrosa, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos
Ignacio Blanco Alfonso, Universidad CEU San Pablo (iblanco@ceu.es)

 

Noticias de tesis doctorales:

José Antonio Verdejo Delgado, ja.verdejo@ufv.es
Juan Serrano Moreno,
Sonia María Izquierdo Gutiérrez,
María Ángeles Galván Arias, marigelgalvan@gmail.com
Jesús Luis Sacristán García, jesusluissacristan@yahoo.es
Jorge Esteban Blein, jestebanblein@gmail.com
Ricardo Latorre Cañizares, ricardo.latorre.c@gmail.com
Federico Alba Figuero, federico.albafiguero@ceu.es

CEU Ediciones

Información y contacto: