English - Español
Founded in 2003 / ISSN: 1696-019X / e-ISSN: 2386-3978 / Depósito Legal: M-5852-2003
DOI: 10.31921/doxacom

Issue # 30

January-June 2020

Monograph:

Strategic public relations to foster trust and reputation

Monograph coordinated by Professors Mª Carmen Carretón Ballester, University of Alicante and Mónica Viñarás Abad, Universidad CEU San Pablo
Mª Carmen Carretón Ballester, Universidad de Alicante, España
mc.carreton@ua.es
Mónica Viñarás Abad, Universidad CEU San Pablo,Madrid, España
monicavinarasabad@ceu.es
Graciela Lamouret Colom, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
gralamou@ucm.es
Maria Teresa Garcia Nieto, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
xyz@ccinf.ucm.es
Leticia Rodríguez Fernández, Universidad Antonio Nebrija, España
lrodrigu@nebrija.es
Antonio Castillo Esparcia, Universidad de Málaga, España
acastilloe@uma.es
Catalina Osorio Parra, Universidad Pontificia Bolivariana, Colombia catalina.osoriopa@upb.edu.co
Jaime Alberto Orozco-Toro, jaime.orozco@upb.edu.co
Carmen María Robles López, Universidad de Murcia, España
carmenmaria.robles1@um.es
Elena González Leonardo, Universidad de Valladolid, España
elena.gonzalez.leonardo@uva.es
Marta Pacheco Rueda, Universidad de Valladolid, España
martapr@ega.uva.es
Belinda de Frutos Torres, Universidad de Valladolid, España
belinda.defrutos@hmca.uva.es
Sonia Ferruz González, Universidad Pontificia de Comillas, Madrid, España
saferruz@comillas.edu
Amparo López-Meri, Universitat Jaume I, Castellón, España
meri@uji.es
Silvia Marcos-García, Universitat Jaume I, Castellón, España
smarcos@uji.es
Andreu Casero-Ripollés, Universitat Jaume I, Castellón, España
casero@uji.es
Gema Lobillo Mora, Universidad de Málaga, España
gmlobillo@uma.es
Raquel Gallart Moreno, Universidad de Málaga, España
rgallart@uma.es
Emelina Galarza Fernández, Universidad de Málaga, España
meligalarza@uma.es
Eduardo Villena Alarcón, Universidad de Málaga, España
eduardo.villena@uma.es
Aimiris Sosa Valcarcel, Universidad de Málaga, España
aimirissosa@uma.es
Francisco Manuel Pastor Marín, Universidad de Málaga, España
fmpastor@uma.es
Francisco Javier Paniagua Rojano, Universidad de Málaga, España
fjpaniagua@uma.es

 

CEU Ediciones

Information and contact: