English - Español
Founded in 2003 / ISSN: 1696-019X / e-ISSN: 2386-3978 / Depósito Legal: M-5852-2003
DOI: 10.31921/doxacom

Pre-print

#30, January-June 2020

Research articles:

Sonia Ferruz González, Universidad Pontificia de Comillas, Madrid, España
saferruz@comillas.edu
Amparo López-Meri, Universitat Jaume I, Castellón, España
meri@uji.es
Silvia Marcos-García, Universitat Jaume I, Castellón, España
smarcos@uji.es
Andreu Casero-Ripollés, Universitat Jaume I, Castellón, España
casero@uji.es
Marcos Zumárraga-Espinosa, Universidad Politécnica Salesiana, Ecuador
mzumarraga@ups.edu.ec
Mª Teresa Logroño Tormo, Universitat de València, España
malotor@alumni.uv.es
Ramón Llopis Goig, Universitat de València, España
ramon.llopis@uv.es
Marta Redondo García, Universidad de Valladolid, España
marta.redondo@hmca.uva.es
Marta Ventura Meneu, Universidad de Valladolid, España
marta.ventura@alumnos.uva.es
Salomé Berrocal Gonzalo, Universidad de Valladolid, España
salomeb@hmca.uva.es

CEU Ediciones

Information and contact: