English - Español
Founded in 2003 / ISSN: 1696-019X / e-ISSN: 2386-3978 / Depósito Legal: M-5852-2003
DOI: 10.31921/doxacom

Issue # 28

January-June 2019

Monograph:

Minors in the digital environment. Uses, influences, and responsibilities

The digital environment is no longer something new and has become part of our daily lives. However, this is not something exclusive to adult life; minors, from the time they are children, are part of the digital ecosystem in which they learn initially by imitation, also by intuition, but ultimately from their own experience. Its include five scientific articles and it is coordinated by Professors María del Carmen García Galera (URJC) and Leopoldo Abad Alcalá (USP-CEU).
María del Carmen García Galera, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Madrid, España
carmen.garcia@urjc.es
Leopoldo Abad Alcalá, Universidad CEU San Pablo, Madrid, España
abad.fhm@ceu.es
Carmelo Garitaonandia, Universidad del País Vasco
carmelo.garitaonandia@ehu.eus
Inaki Karrera, Universidad del País Vasco
inaki.karrera@ehu.eus
Nekane Larrañaga, Universidad del País Vasco
nekane.larranaga@ehu.eus
Estibaliz Linares Bahillo, Universidad de Deusto, Bilbao, España
estibaliz.linares@deusto.es
Raquel Royo Prieto, Universidad de Deusto, Bilbao, España
raquel.royo@deusto.es
María Silvestre Cabrera, Universidad de Deusto, Bilbao, España
maria.silvestre@deusto.es
Carmen Llovet Rodríguez, Universidad Internacional de Cataluña, Barcelona, España
mdcllovet@uic.es
Mónica Díaz-Bustamante Ventisca, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
mdiaz-bu@ucm.es
Alfonso Méndiz Noguero, Universidad Internacional de Cataluña, Barcelona, España
amendiz@uic.es
María José García-Orta, Universidad de Sevilla, España
mjorta@us.es
Victoria García-Prieto, Universidad de Sevilla, España
vgarcia8@us.es
Miriam Suárez Romero, Universidad de Sevilla, España
miriamsuarez@us.es
Aurora Edo Ibáñez, Universidad CEU Cardenal Herrera, Valencia, España
aurora.edo@uchceu.es
Belén Zurbano Berenguer, Universidad de Sevilla, España
bzurbano@us.es

 

Research articles:

Juan Luis Manfredi Sánchez, Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha, España
Juan.Manfredi@uclm.es
Luis Mauricio Calvo Rubio, Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha, España
LuisMauricio.Calvo@uclm.es
Maria Manuela Magalhães Silva, Universidade Portucalense, Porto, Portugal
mmdmms@upt.pt
Dora Resende Alves, Universidade Portucalense, Porto, Portugal
dra@upt.pt
María João Ferreira, Universidade Portucalense, Porto, Portugal
mjoao@upt.pt
Rosmery Hernández Pereira, Universidad Nacional, Heredia, Costa Rica
rosemery.hernandez.pereira@una.ac.cr
María-José Higueras-Ruiz, Universidad de Granada, España
mhiguer@ugr.es
Francisco-Javier Gómez-Pérez, Universidad de Granada, España
frangomez@ugr.es
Jordi Alberich-Pascual, Universidad de Granada, España
jalberich@ugr.es
Mayte Donstrup, Universidad de Sevilla, España
mdonstrup@us.es
Fernando Suárez-Carballo, Universidad Pontificia de Salamanca, España
fsuarezca@upsa.es
Mario F. Benito Cabello, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Madrid, España
mario.benito@urjc.es
Mª José Sánchez Leyva, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Madrid, España
mariajosefa.sanchez@urjc.es
Miguel Ángel Nicolás Ojeda, Universidad de Murcia, España
miguelnicolas@um.es
Esther Martínez Pastor, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Madrid, España
esther.martinez.pastor@urjc.es
Almudena García Manso, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Madrid, España
almudena.manso@urjc.es

 

Bibliographic reviews:

> Not available in English
Luis Núñez Ladevéze, Universidad CEU San Pablo
> Not available in English
Lidia Jiménez Rodríguez, Universidad CEU San Pablo
> Not available in English
Tatiana Hidalgo-Marí, Universidad de Alicante
> Not available in English
Cristina Rodríguez Luque, Universidad CEU San Pablo
> Not available in English
María Solano Altaba, Universidad CEU San Pablo
> Not available in English
Juan Luis Manfredi, Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha
> Not available in English
Belinda de Frutos Torres, Universidad de Valladolid
> Not available in English
Víctor Arranz Esteban, Universidad CEU San Pablo, Madrid
> Not available in English
Marta Portalés Oliva, Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona
> Not available in English
Pablo Martín Antoranz, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
> Not available in English
Ana Mancho, Universidad de Zaragoza
> Not available in English
Francisco Cabezuelo Lorenzo, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
> Not available in English
Juan Manuel Barceló Sánchez, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
> Not available in English
Jorge Miranda Galbe, Universidad Pontificia de Salamanca
> Not available in English
Esther Cervera Barriga, Universidad CEU San Pablo

 

News about doctoral theses:

Manuel Millán Jiménez, Universidad CEU Cardenal Herrera
María Puchalt López, Universidad CEU Cardenal Herrera
Laura Monteagudo Barandalla, Universidad CEU San Pablo
Rachel Elizabeth Bullough Ainscough, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Fernando Bonete Vizcaíno, Universidad CEU San Pablo

CEU Ediciones

Information and contact: