English - Español
Founded in 2003 / ISSN: 1696-019X / e-ISSN: 2386-3978 / Depósito Legal: M-5852-2003
DOI: 10.31921/doxacom

Issue # 27

July-December 2018

Monograph:

New professional profiles and transformation of the communicative space

The issue focuses on the study of new professional profiles arising from the transformation of the communicative spac. Its include eight scientific articles and it is coordinated by Professors Belinda de Frutos (UVA), Carmen Llorente (UCM), María Sánchez-Valle (USP-CEU) and Mónica Viñarás-Abad (USP-CEU).
Belinda de Frutos Torres, Universidad de Valladolid, España
belinda.defrutos@hmca.uva.es
Carmen Llorente Barroso, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
carmen.llorentebarroso@ucm.es
María Sánchez-Valle, Universidad CEU San Pablo, Madrid, España
mvalle.fhum@ceu.es
Mónica Viñarás-Abad, Universidad CEU San Pablo, Madrid, España
monica.viñarasabad@ceu.es
Isidro Jiménez-Gómez, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
isidroji@ucm.es
Luis Mañas-Viniegra, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
lmanas@ucm.es
Pablo Garrido Pintado, Universidad Francisco de Vitoria, Madrid, España
p.garrido.prof@ufv.es
Raquel Caerols Mateo, Universidad Francisco de Vitoria, Madrid, España
r.caerols.prof@ufv.es
Juan Gabriel García Huertas, Universidad Francisco de Vitoria, Madrid, España
jg.garcia.prof@ufv.es
Diego Arias, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
diearias@ucm.es
Pilar Sánchez-García, Universidad de Valladolid, España
pilar.sanchez@uva.es
Marta Redondo, Universidad de Valladolid, España
marta.redondo@hmca.uva.es
Idoia Salazar, Universidad CEU San Pablo, Madrid, España
idoiaana.salazargarcia@ceu.es
Olga Kolotouchkina, Universidad CEU San Pablo, Madrid, España
olga.kolotouchkina@ceu.es
María Henar Alonso Mosquera, Universidad CEU San Pablo, Madrid, España
henar.marketing@ceu.es
Juan Enrique Gonzálvez Vallés, Universidad CEU San Pablo, Madrid, España
juanenrique.gonzalvezvalles@ceu.es
Maximiliano Bron, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Madrid, España
maxibron@unc.edu.ar
Manuel Gértrudix Barrio, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Madrid, España
manuel.gertrudix@urjc.es
Marta Saavedra Llamas, Universidad Nebrija, Madrid, España
msaavedr@nebrija.es
Nicolás Grijalba de la Calle, Universidad Nebrija, Madrid, España
ngrijalb@nebrija.es
Luis Miguel Pedrero Esteban, Universidad Pontificia de Salamanca, Salamanca, España
lmpedreroes@upsa.es
María Teresa García Nieto, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
xyz@ccinf.ucm.es
Julio Manuel Gil Rodríguez, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
juliogil@ucm.es

 

Research articles:

Javier Serrano-Puche, Universidad de Navarra, España
jserrano@unav.es
Carmen Beatriz Fernández, Universidad de Navarra, España
cbfer@datastrategia.com
Jordi Rodríguez-Virgili, Universidad de Navarra, España
jrvirgili@unav.es
Santiago Castelo-Heymann, Universidad Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona, España
santiagoc@ideograma.es
J. Pedro Marfil, Universidad Camilo José Cela, Madrid, España
jpmarfil@ucjc.edu
Karen Sanders, St. Mary’s University, London, United Kingdom
karen.sanders@stmarys.ac.uk
Gabriela Ortega, Universidad Camilo José Cela, Madrid, España
mgortega@ucjc.edu
Beatriz Catalina-García, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Madrid, España
beatriz.catalina@urjc.es
Mª Cruz López de Ayala López, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Madrid, España
mariacruz.lopezdeayala@urjc.es
Rebeca Martín Nieto, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Madrid, España
rebeca.martin@urjc.es
Juan Carlos Córdoba Laguna, Universidad Jorge Tadeo Lozano, Bogotá, Colombia
juan.cordoba@utadeo.edu.co
José Luis Panea, Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha, España.
josel.panea@uclm.es
Ana Sebastián Morillas, Universidad de Valladolid, Segovia, España
anaseb@hmca.uva
Abel Monfort, ESIC Business & Marketing School, Madrid, España
abel.monfort@esic.edu
Belén López, ESIC Business & Marketing School, Madrid, España
belen.lopez@esic.edu
Sergio Jesús Villén Higueras, Universidad de Málaga, España
sergio.vh@uma.es
Francisco Javier Ruiz del Olmo, Universidad de Málaga, España
fjruiz@uma.es
Felipe Alonso-Marcos, Universitat Internacional de Catalunya, Barcelona, España
falonso@uic.es
Omar Saldaña, Universitat de Barcelona, España
omar.saldana@ub.edu
Miguel Ángel Sánchez Jiménez, Universidad de Cádiz, España
miguelangel.sanchez@uca.es
Marisol B. Correia, Universidade do Algarve, Portugal
mcorreia@ualg.pt
Nelson de Matos, Universidade do Algarve, Portugal
nmmatos@ualg.pt

 

Essays and notes:

Ignacio Blanco Alfonso, Universidad CEU San Pablo, Madrid, España
iblanco@ceu.es

 

Bibliographic reviews:

> Not available in English
Pilar Fernández Martínez, Universidad CEU San Pablo
> Not available in English
Ignacio Blanco Alfonso, Universidad CEU San Pablo
> Not available in English
Gabriel Galdón, Universidad CEU San Pablo
> Not available in English
María Sánchez Valle, Universidad CEU San Pablo
> Not available in English
Esther Megías Escrivá, Universidad de Valladolid
> Not available in English
Luis Miguel Machín Martín, Universidad de La Laguna
> Not available in English
Javier Figuero Espadas, Universidad CEU San Pablo
> Not available in English
Ana María Velasco Molpeceres, Universidad de Valladolid
> Not available in English
Belén Cáceres Garrido, Universidad Complutense de Madrid

 

News about doctoral theses:

Samuel Gil Soldevilla, Universitat Jaume I, Castellón, España
Isabel Iniesta-Alemán, Universidad de Málaga, España
Eva Matarín Rodríguez-Peral, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
Patricia Coll Rubio, Universitat Ramon Llull, Barcelona, España
Marcos Antón, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
Alejandro Tovar Lasheras, Universidad de Málaga, España

CEU Ediciones

Information and contact: