English - Español
Founded in 2003 / ISSN: 1696-019X / e-ISSN: 2386-3978 / Depósito Legal: M-5852-2003
DOI: 10.31921/doxacom

Issue # 24

January-June 2017

Research articles:

Lucía Caro Castaño., Universidad de Cádiz
(lucia.caro@uca.es)
Mónica Recalde, Universidad de Navarra
(mrecaldev@unav.es)
Elena Gutiérrez-García, Universidad de Navarra
(egutierrez@unav.es)
Christopher D. Tulloch., Universitat Pompeu Fabra
(christopher.tulloch@upf.edu)
Pilar Buil Gazol, Universitat Internacional de Catalunya
(pbuil@uic.es)
Natalia Rodríguez-Salcedo, Universidad de Navarra
(nrodriguez@unav.es)
Carmen Cristófol Rodríguez, Universidad de Málaga
(carcrir@uma.es)
Francisco Cabezuelo Lorenzo, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
(fcabezuelo@ucm.es)
Francisco Javier Paniagua Rojano., Universidad de Málaga
(fjpaniagua@uma.es)
Joan Francesc Fondevila Gascó, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
(joanfrancesc.fondevila@upf.edu)
Javier Sierra Sánchez, Universidad Camilo José Cela
(javier.sierra@ucjc.edu)
Sheila Liberal Ormaechea, Universidad Francisco de Vitoria
(s.liberal.prof@ufv.es)
Antonio Fernández Jiménez, Universidad de Murcia
(antonio9922_8@hotmail.com)

 

Essays and notes:

Carmen Ruiz Viñals, Universidad Abat Oliba CEU
(cruizv@uao.es)
Eva Perea Muñoz., Universidad Abat Oliba CEU
(eperea@uao.es)
Vanesa Berlanga Silvente., Universidad Abat Oliba CEU
(vberlanga@uao.es)

 

Bibliographic reviews:

> Not available in English
Tamara Vázquez Barrio, Universidad CEU San Pablo
> Not available in English
Ignacio Blanco Alfonso, Universidad CEU San Pablo
> Not available in English
Francisco Cabezuelo Lorenzo, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
> Not available in English
Esther Cerverz Barriga, Universidad CEU San Pablo
> Not available in English
Victoria Tur-Viñés, Universidad de Alicante
> Not available in English
Ignacio Blanco Alfonso, Universidad CEU San Pablo
> Not available in English
Francisco Cabezuelo Lorenzo, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
> Not available in English
Cristina Rodríguez Luque, Universidad CEU San Pablo
> Not available in English
Luis Núñez Ladevéze, Universidad CEU San Pablo
> Not available in English
Laura González Díez, Universidad CEU San Pablo

 

News about doctoral theses:

> Not available in English
Mónica M. Yuan Cordiviola,
> Not available in English
María Romero Calmache,
> Not available in English
Blanca Nicasio,
> Not available in English
Jorge Marirrodriga,
> Not available in English
Antonio Fernández Jiménez,
> Not available in English
Elena Capapé Poves,

CEU Ediciones

Information and contact: