English - Español
Founded in 2003 / ISSN: 1696-019X / e-ISSN: 2386-3978 / Depósito Legal: M-5852-2003
DOI: 10.31921/doxacom

Issue # 23

July-December 2016

Research articles:

José Luis Rojas Torrijos, Universidad de Sevilla (jlrojas@us.es)
Agustín Rivera Hernández, Universidad de Málaga (agustinrivera@uma.es)
Susana Moreno Pachón, Universidad Camilo José Cela (smoreno@ucjc.edu)
María del Carmen García Galera, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos (carmen.garcia@urjc.es)
Ana Isabel Abad, Universidad San Jorge (aiabad@usj.es)
Cayetano Fernández, Universidad San Jorge (cfernandez@usj.es)
Laura Tejedor Fuentes., Universidad Complutense de Madrid (ltejedor@ucm.es)
Vanessa Paget, Colegio de Europa, Polonia (vanessa.paget@coleurope.eu)
Marián Alonso González, Universidad de Sevilla (malonsog@us.es)
Sonia López Berna, Universidad de Alicante (sonia.lopez@ua.es)
Natalia Papí Gálvez., Universidad de Alicante (natalia.p@ua.es)
Marta Martín Llaguno, Universidad de Alicante (marta.martin@ua.es)
María Cruz López de Ayala, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos (mariacruz.lopezdeayala@urjc.es)
Cristina Ponte, FCSH, Universidade NOVA de Lisboa (Portugal) (cristina.ponte@fcsh.unl.pt)

 

Bibliographic reviews:

> Not available in English
Francisco Cabezuelo Lorenzo, Universidad de Valladolid
> Not available in English
Francisco Cabezuelo Lorenzo, Universidad de Valladolid
> Not available in English
Ismael García-Herrero, Universidad de Valladolid
Universidad Europea Miguel de Cervantes
> Not available in English
María José Pérez Serrano, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
> Not available in English
Marisa Sarget Tarifa, Centro Universitario Villanueva
> Not available in English
Leticia Porto Pedrosa, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos
> Not available in English
Ignacio Blanco Alfonso, Universidad CEU San Pablo (iblanco@ceu.es)

 

News about doctoral theses:

> Not available in English
José Antonio Verdejo Delgado, ja.verdejo@ufv.es
> Not available in English
Juan Serrano Moreno,
> Not available in English
Sonia María Izquierdo Gutiérrez,
> Not available in English
María Ángeles Galván Arias, marigelgalvan@gmail.com
> Not available in English
Jesús Luis Sacristán García, jesusluissacristan@yahoo.es
> Not available in English
Jorge Esteban Blein, jestebanblein@gmail.com
> Not available in English
Ricardo Latorre Cañizares, ricardo.latorre.c@gmail.com
> Not available in English
Federico Alba Figuero, federico.albafiguero@ceu.es

CEU Ediciones

Information and contact: